Support center

Back to website Submit a ticket My Tickets
Welcome
Login  Sign up

Customer review from Colin Vinion

You received a new message from your online store's contact form.
Name:
Colin Vinion
Email:
colinvinion@gmail.com
Your Phone (Optional):
Body:
Hi there, I've been using Newpowa solar panels for two years now and absolutely love the free energy and off grid ability provided by being a solar energy adapter. I was hoping to possibly find out more information from you on the brand ambassadors I see on your main page., And just how one would become one of those people.  Although I don't have a strong social media presence, I do have the gumption and desire to self-motivated and keep spreading the message of the awesome ability of solar to others, and I have a pretty uplifting backstory aswell.  Ya see, me and my wife ten years ago this upcoming June did the hardest thing imaginable, we kicked heroin right in the ass, after 8 years of addiction, pretty much from the time we were teens we did the Ohio thing and fell into Heroin through a variety of inconvenient and miniscule steps.  But ten years ago we decided we were done living that life and after being diagnosed with a form of disability because of early life TBI { traumatic brain injury} leading to absolute gos awful decision making and disjointed thought processes, we packed up and set off in a 2006 Prius to see the country and experience a different life.  Spending just a year on the road we learned so much, most of all was a Prius does not constitute a living space for a 6"3 man, his wife and a small Russel Terrier named Bobby we picked up along the way.  So after saving our pennies, learning some hard lessons and going through some unbelievably steep learning curves we've transitioned into our third and hopefully last camper, a 1998, 26 foot Fleetwood prowler that at first sight appears to be just moments from complete collapse.  But through sheet perserverence, amazinglyon strong love and an unque